Loading Events
This event has passed.

For more details on this event, see the website: https://www.takahe2akaroa.nz/

Entries close online via Port Hills on Wednesday 26th of August 8PM to allow us time to get our entries in.

You MUST be a registered member with a race number to enter this event. If you are a community runner, please let us know as we may enter a social team.

There are costs associated with entering this event to cover some costs for van hire, petrol and entry fees.

Currently Registered

Barbara Nieh Lizzy Charters Laura Richmond Shirley Rolston Trent Hiles Lisa Mcgonigle Liam O`Donnell Fiona Gilroy
Nic Rutter Robyn Daly John Caughley Rod Vardy Kerstin Sandford Peter Bayliss Bernie Jago
Go to Top